releases artists listen look the mission legal


Future Past Symmetry

digital release date: 30. January 2012
rock - 12 tracks

1. Future Past Symmetry
2. Time's Up
3. World Wide
4. World Changes
5. Gap In Your Life
6. Goodbye For A Very Long Time
7. How To Behave
8. Did You Play With Me
9. Make Lies Out Of Truth
10. What I Need
11. Lonely Song
12. Break Away

song titles link directly to the itunes store.
thank you for buying our music.

Cortex - Future Past Symmetry - music injector - global digital music distribution