releases artists listen look the mission legal

Ocean of Plague

Existence Sold

digital release date: 18. June 2012
metal - 7 tracks

1. The Plague Has Just Begun
2. Existence Sold
3. One Murderer Born, Hundreds Follow
4. Dead Flesh In A Body
5. Circle Of Decisions
6. Stand Your Ground
7. Feel The Fight, See The Light

song titles link directly to the itunes store.
thank you for buying our music.

Ocean of Plague - Existence Sold - music injector - global digital music distribution