releases artists listen look the mission legal

High Sodiety


digital release date: 22. October 2012
Rock - 6 tracks

1. Poacher
2. Our Family
3. Steps Of Satisfaction
4. Without A Trace
5. Right Path
6. Prisoners On Our Globe

song titles link directly to the itunes store.
thank you for buying our music.

High Sodiety - Prisoners - music injector - global digital music distribution